Staff Directory Knight's University Our School Daily Bulletin RLHS Administrators Bell Schedule Student Services Office School Psychologists Speech Therapy Tutoring (After School) School Policies Attendance Policy Cell Phone Policy Dress Code Policy Dance Rules AP Program English Learner Advisory Committee (ELAC) ESLR Library School Lunch Program School Site Council Yearbook WASC
Library Career Technical Education English Fine Arts JROTC Math Health Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education World Language Agriculture AVID (Advancement Via Individual Determination
ASB Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Class of 2021 Aca Deca Archery Club BSU/U-CAN Chess Club CSF DECA Drama FFA Friday Night Live French Club Green Club GSA Hmong Club Knights Armor/Knights Manor (SAFE) Key Club Link Crew Math Club MESA Skills USA Spanish Club TIBYEK ASL American Sign Language Cosmetology Club Photography Club Southeast Asian Club Travel Club
Athletics Knights Athletic Information NCAA Baseball Boys Basketball Boys Golf Boys Soccer Boys Volleyball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Girls Basketball Girls Golf Girls Soccer Girls Softball Girls Volleyball Swimming Tennis Track & Field Water Polo Wrestling Back to Home Page
Counseling Department After School Tutoring CHARGE (Credit Recovery) College & Career Connection Colleges Graduation Requirements Forms Online Scholarships Staff PSAT Email, PSAT & Khan Academy SAT info
CAASPP (CA Assessment of Student Performance and Progress Common Core Library Staff Adjunct Sign Up
Home Page Logo
student leadership.jpg

ASB Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]


ASB Candidates for 2017-2018


Nia Powell

ASB President



Alexander Grandinetti

ASB Vice President




Jordynn Bowers

ASB Treasurer



Julienna Brizuela

ASB Secretary


Sierra Ybanez
Class of 2018 President



Dez Meyers

Class of 2018 Vice President



Emily Walker 

Class of 2018 Executive Officer



Cece Gonzalez

Class of 2019 President



Katelynn Isborn 

Class of 2019 Vice President



Ethan Wilson
Class of 2019 Executive Officer


Ben Pau

Class of 2020 President



Selena Thrasher

Class of 2020 Vice President




Mikayla Whitten

Class of 2020 Executive Officer



Alayna Smith 

Class of 2021 President



Isabella Harrison

Class of 2021 Vice President





Noah Wilson

Class of 2021 Executive Officer


VE Oakland SUV02252016.jpg